• "Vedvyas Dham"
  • "Vedvyas Dham"
  • "Vedvyas Dham"
  • "Vedvyas Dham"

About Vedvyas Dham Trust

The Vedvyas Trust Board was constituted in the year 1958 objective to keep proper management and deveopment of Mandir area and provide proper facilities to the visitors.

Present Management

President : The Collector & District Magistrate ..................Sundargarh

Secretary : Sri Anupam Ray

Trust Board Members

  1. The Additional District Magistrate,Rourkela
  2. The Sub-Collector,Panposh,Rourkela
  3. The Additional Superintendent of Police,Rourkela
  4. The Executive Officer ,Rourkela Municipality
  5. The GM(TA & CSR),SAIL,Rourkela Steel Plant
  6. The President,Rourkela Chamber of Commerce
  7. Sri Kishan Prasad Sahoo
  8. Sri Bishnu Agrawal
  9. Sri Ramakanta Biswal
  10. Sri Mihir Ray
  11. Sri Om Prakash Agarwal


Donor can sent Donation in our following Banks account No. as mention below in “The name President Vedvyas Trust Board”:

State Bank Of India

Branch               :    Panposh
Account No.       :    10157323609
Branch Code      :    04859
IFS Code            :    SBIN0004859
Swift No.             :    SBININBB137    
(For Foreign Remittances)
Bank of India
Branch              :    Vedvyas
Account No.      :     520810110006645
Branch Code     :    5208
IFS Code            :    BKID0005208
Swift No.             :     BKIDINBBBBS    
(For Foreign Doners)
Central Bank of India
Branch                :    Vedvyas              
Account No.        :     2087621944
Branch Code       :     03116
IFS Code             :    CBIN02833116
Swift No.               :  XXXXXXXXXXX  
(For Foreign Doners)

Bank of Baroda

Branch                      : Panposh Road
Account No.               : 41820100000113
Branch Code             :  4182
IFS Code                   :  BARBOPANROU
Swift No.                    :  BARBINBBBHU 
(For Foreign Doners)